Monday, September 16, 2013

Steve Jadde will be presenting 'Mass Persuasion’ Webinar


How to Close 12%-18% of Webinar Attendees into Any Opportunity, Product, or Service Using Secret Influence Tactics Previously Known ONLY by the "Power Elite"



Tuesday, September 17th
9:00PM Eastern (UTC/GMT -05:00 hours)
8:00PM Central
7:00PM Mountain
6:00PM Pacific

FREE webinar tomorrow evening "Mass Persuasion" presented by "Whats Working Now".

We are offering a $1 trial for "Whats Working Now" [Here], but the webinar is totally FREE.

To register just click Steve's image below...


Since 2006, Steve Jaffe has been a highly sought-after online marketer and trainer in the direct sales industry. Steve's innovative strategies and no-nonsense style have garnered him a wide following.

Steve is a top producer in 2 programs, #6 all-time for Magnetic Sponsoring leads generated, and an Instructor for BetterNetworker.com, the leading social media site for home business owners.

Steve's specialties include webinar marketing, lead generation, copywriting, and business strategy.

Previously, Steve was a web developer and a hedge fund investment analyst.  He enjoys golf, outdoor adventure, improv and creative writing.  Steve holds an MBA degree from MIT's Sloan School Of Management, and a B.A. from Stanford University.